Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.
image: Rolling hills in Yuba County

Public Works

Michael Lee, Director

915 8th Street, Suite 125, Marysville, CA 95901

(530)749-5420 Fax: (530)749-5424

email: publicworks@co.yuba.ca.us




 

Parks & Landscape

     

Division Staff & Services Provided:

Director:  Mike Lee - Plan and Coordinate overall functions of the Public Works Department
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Assistant Director:  Tim Young - Capital Improvements, Drainage
tyoung@co.yuba.ca.us
Engineering
Principal Engineer:  Van Boeck - Land Development, Traffic Engineering
vboeck@co.yuba.ca.us

Principal Engineer:  Daniel Peterson - Water Resources
dpeterson@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Associate Civil Engineer:  Eric Ausmus - Engineering Design
eausmus@co.yuba.ca.us
Associate Civil Engineer:  Neil Retelsdorf - Construction Inspection/Engineering
nretelsdorf@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Associate Civil Engineer:  Stevan Campbell - Engineering Design
scampbell@co.yuba.ca.us
Project ManagerPerminder Bains - CSA Coordinator, Construction Inspection/Engineering
pbains@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Associate Engineer:  Ken Godleski - Engineering Design
kgodleski@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Engineering Technician:  Kathy Gregg - Stormwater Management, Autodesk, GIS, Website
kgregg@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Engineering Technician:  Judy Zirion - Encroachment/Building Permits, Transportation Permits, Grants
jzirion@co.yuba.ca.us
 
County Surveyor
County Surveyor:  Mike Lee - Overall County Surveyor functions
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Assistant Surveyor:  Jeff Olsen - Right of Way, Addresses, map check
jolsen@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Parks & Landscape
Coordinator:  Vacant - Oversees and Coordinates the County Parks and Landscape Program
 
Road Maintenance Divisions
 
Public Works Superintendent:  Mike Bailey
mbailey@co.yuba.ca.us
 
Mountain Facility
5390 Fruitland Road; Loma Rica, CA 95901
Phone (530) 741-6536   Fax(530) 741-6303

Valley Facility
1420 Sky Harbor Drive; Olivehurst, CA 95961
Phone (530) 741-6535   Fax(530) 749-7903


Equipment/Automotive Maintenance Division
Public Works Superintendent:  Mike Bailey
mbailey@co.yuba.ca.us

1420 Sky Harbor Drive; Olivehurst, CA 95961
Phone (530) 741-6537   Fax (530) 749-7903

 


 

 

©2007 County of Yuba, CA