Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.
image: view across Marysville towards the foothills of Yuba County

Building Department

Martin W. Griffin, Chief Building Official

915 8th Street, Suite 123, Marysville, CA 95901

(530)749-5440  Fax: (530)749-5616

e-mail: building@co.yuba.ca.us

 


Building Department Staff

Chief Building Official:  Martin W. Griffin
mgriffin@co.yuba.ca.us

Building Inspector III:  Danny Burns
dburns@co.yuba.ca.us

Building Inspector III:  Robert Garramore
rgarramore@co.yuba.ca.us

Building Inspector III:  Dan Redding
dredding@co.yuba.ca.us

Plan Checker II:  David Maddux
dmaddux@co.yuba.ca.us

Plan Checker II:  Bobby Washburn
bwashburn@co.yuba.ca.us

Permit Technician:  Marie LaFranchi
llafranchi@co.yuba.ca.us

 

 

©2007 County of Yuba, CA