Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.
image: Yuba County scenery

Yuba County Community Services Commission


District 1  -  Supervisor Andy Vasquez          Represented by Douglas Ransom

District 2  -  Supervisor John Nicoletti 

District 3  -  Supervisor Mary Jane Griego      Represented by Vera Correa

District 4  -  Supervisor Roger Abe               Represented by Roy V. Crabtree

District 5  -  Supervisor Hal Stocker             Represented by Brenda Wright


Michael Harris  (Chair)

G. Michael Paine

Margo Wildman

Lynne Olsen


Dennis Giboney

Billy Yang

Jackie Watson

Theresa Gallier

Claudia Hollis  (Vice Chair)


updated 04/04/13

Community Services • 915 8th. St., Suite 130, Marysville, CA 95901 • (530)749-5460 • Fax: (530)749-5464


©2007 County of Yuba, CA