Skip Top Navigation
image: Click here to return to the Yuba County home page.
image: view across Marysville towards the foothills of Yuba County
Agency Departments and Staff

Building Department     Environmental Health      Planning       Public Works

Building Department

 

Building Department and Code Enforcement Manager:  Jeremy Strang - Plans, coordinates and directs the operations for the Building Department and the Code Enforcement Division
jstrang@co.yuba.ca.us

Supervising Building Official:  Danny Burns - Building Inspection
dburns@co.yuba.ca.us

Plan Checker II:  Bobby Washburn - Building Inspection
bwashburn@co.yuba.ca.us

Permit Technician:  Marie LaFranchi - Building Inspection
llafranchi@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Environmental Health Department

 

Director:  Clark Pickell - Plans, coordinates and directs the operations for the County’s Environmental Health Services
cpickell@co.yuba.ca.us

Hazardous Material Supervisor:   Gary Cantwell - Environmental Health/CUPA
gcantwell@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Planning Department

Principal Planner:  Kevin Perkins - Planning Department, Zoning Coordinator
kperkins@co.yuba.ca.us

Planner I:  Tony Gon - Planning Department
tgon@co.yuba.ca.us

 

Public Works Department

Public Works Director:  Mike Lee - Plan and Coordinate overall functions of the Public Works Department
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us

Principal Engineer:  Dan Peterson - Drainage, Erosion, Tree and Vegetation Removal
dpeterson@co.yuba.ca.us

Engineering Technician:  Judy Zirion - Encroachment/Building Permits, Transportation Permits, Grants
jzirion@co.yuba.ca.us

Engineering Technician:  Kathy Gregg - Stormwater Management, Autodesk, GIS, Website
kgregg@co.yuba.ca.us

   

Road Maintenance Division/Equipment & Automotive Maintenance Division

Public Works Superintendent:  Mike Bailey
mbailey@co.yuba.ca.us

1420 Sky Harbor Drive; Marysville, CA 95901
Phone-(530) 741-6535 Fax-(530) 749-7903

 

 

 

©2007 County of Yuba, CA