Meetings are located at:

Yuba County Government Center

Board Chambers, 915 Eighth Street

Marysville, California


Agenda materials are available at the Yuba County Government Center, 915 8th Street, Marysville and Any disclosable public record related to an open session item and distributed to all or a majority of the Board less than 72 hours prior to the meeting is available for public inspection at Suite 109 of the Government Center during normal business hours.


January 5, 2015


12:00 P.M. YUBA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS - Welcome to the Yuba County Board of Supervisors meeting. As a courtesy to others, please turn off cell phones, pagers, or other electronic devices, which might disrupt the meeting.

I.                    PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Led by Supervisor Nicoletti

II.                  ROLL CALL - Supervisors Vasquez, Nicoletti, Griego, Abe, Stocker


IV.                ADJOURN SINE DIE

V.                  OATH OF OFFICE (Clerk of the Board)

    District One Supervisor Andy Vasquez

    District Five Supervisor-elect Randy Fletcher

    Assessor Bruce Stottlemeyer

    Auditor-Controller-elect Richard Eberle

    Clerk-Recorder/Registrar of Voters Terry Hansen

    District Attorney Patrick McGrath

    Sheriff-Coroner Steven L. Durfor

    Superintendent of School Scotia Holmes Sanchez

    Treasurer-Tax Collector Dan Mierzwa

VI.                ELECTION OF OFFICERS - Chair and Vice Chair (Clerk of the Board)

VII.             ADJOURN






In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the meeting room is wheelchair accessible and disabled parking is available. If you have a disability and need disability-related modifications or accommodations to participate in this meeting, please contact the Clerk of the Board's office at (530) 749-7510 or (530) 749-7353 (fax). Requests must be made two full business days before the start of the meeting. To place an item on the agenda, contact the office of the Clerk of the Board of Supervisors at (530) 749-7510.