Search: Print Text-Only

http://library.yuba.org

 

Yuba County Library Advisory Commission

Meeting Schedule 2014

Agendas & Minutes

 Library Advisory Commission - Ordinance Code



District 1
Steve Wigley
Contact details: (530) 415-2135
s.wigley_for_yuba_county@yahoo.com

District 2 Michael Paine
Contact details: (530) 742-0730
mipaine@comcast.net
District 3 Charissa McClain
Contact details: (530) 301-7330
cmm386@saclink.csus.edu
District 4 Pat Camarena, Chair
Contact details: (530) 633-9041
pcamarena1@comcast.net
District 5 Sue Cejner-Moyers, Vice Chair
Contact details: (530) 742-6508
scejner@syix.com
Yuba County
Board of Supervisors
Andy Vasquez
Contact details: (530) 749-7510
avasquez@co.yuba.ca.us
 
City of Marysville

Mike Selvidge
Contact details: (530) 741-1020
selvidge5740@comcast.net